Our Governing Body


Governor Role



Mrs Christine Byford

Vice Chairman

Mr Darren Horsman

Parent governors:
are elected by other parents
at the school.

Mr Gareth Butler

Mr Darren Horsman



Community governors:
are appointed by 
the Governing Body, for example because they represent community interests or have particular skills.

Co-opted governors:
are appointed by the Governing Body, because of their partiular skills.

Mrs Claire Fitzpatrick

Rev. Gemma Fraser

Mrs Jean Jay



Mrs Patricia Cox

Mrs Christine Byford

Mr Christopher Brice

Staff governors:
are elected by the school staff, other than the Headteacher who is a governor by virtue of her position.


Mrs Jane Landa-Arrese

Mrs Rodica Freeman

Mrs Emma Fagg


Website design by e4education